FISITA Corporate Members

Paul Madden
Vice President & General Manager
3M Company

Dr. Detlef Juerss
Vice President Engineering & Chief Technical Officer
Adient plc

Kozo Yamaguchi
Executive Vice President
AISIN AW Co., Ltd.

Naofumi Fujie
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
AISIN Seiki Co., Ltd.

Hisataka Nobumoto
Chairman, President & CEO
Akebono Brake Industry Co., Ltd.

Dr.-Ing Carles Grasas
Chief Executive Officer

Prof. Helmut List
Chairman & CEO
AVL List GmbH

Heyi Xu
Beijing Automotive Group Co., Ltd.

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Kompass
Vice President Vehicle Safety

Christopher P. Thomas
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
BorgWarner Inc.

Dr. Markus Heyn
Member of the Board of Management
Bosch GmbH

David Hall
VP OEM Technology
BP plc

Masaaki Tsuya
CEO and Representative Board Member
Bridgestone Corporation

Hideto Murakami
Executive Vice President
Calsonic Kansei Corporation

Dr Jun Li
Vice Chief Engineer of China FAW Group & President of FAW R&D Center
China FAW Group Corporation

Jeff Klei
President, North America
Continental AG

Vita Ola Källenius
Member of the Board of Management
Daimler AG

George T. Constand
Chief Technical & Quality Officer
Dana Holding Corporation

Yasushi Yamanaka
Executive Vice President
DENSO Corporation

Christophe Aufrère
Group Technology Strategy Vice President

Prof. Dr.-Ing Stefan Pischinger
President & CEO
FEV Group Holding GmbH

Harald J. Wester
Executive Vice President & Chief Technical Officer
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Dr. Kenneth Washington
Vice President, Research and Advanced Engineering
Ford Motor Company

Jon Lauckner
CTO, VP Global Research and Development, President GM Ventures
General Motors Company

Lin Zhiqiang
Chief Engineer & President of Engineering Research Institute
Guangxi Yuchai Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Kunihiko Ohnuma
President and Chief Executive Officer
Hitachi Automotive Systems, Ltd.

Hachigo Takahiro
President, CEO and Representative Director
Honda Motor Co., Ltd.

Dr George Gillespie OBE
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Woong-Chul Yang
Vice Chairman
Hyundai Motor Group

Antony Harper
Head of Research
Jaguar Land Rover

Seiji Honda

Tetsuo Agata
JTEKT Corporation

Takashi Ohtake
Director and Senior Adviser
Koito Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Donald J. Walker
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Magna International Inc.

Andrew Patterson
Business Development Director
Mentor – A Siemens Business

Dr. Yoshimitsu Kobayashi
President and CEO
Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation

Mitsuhiko Yamashita
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

Tsutomu Tannowa
President & CEO
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc.

Mr Tsuyoshi Yamaguchi
Executive Vice President
Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Masahisa Shibata
Managing Executive Officer
Panasonic Corporation

Dr. Michael Steiner
Member of the Executive Board
Porsche AG

Steve Pazol
GM, Wireless Charging
Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

Gaspar Gascon Abellan
Executive Vice President Engineering

Xu Ping
Deputy Executive Director

Uwe Wagner
Senior Vice President R&D Automotive and Industrial & Member of the Management Board Automotive and Industrial
Schaeffler AG

Steve Bryce
Vice President of Retail Fuels Technology in Shell’s Projects & Technology
Shell International Petroleum Co. Ltd.

Masakazu Tokura
Sumitomo Chemical Co., LTD

Dr. Tim Leverton
Head – Advanced and Product Engineering
Tata Motors Ltd

Yasuyuki Ueno
Vice President
TE Connectivity

Turo Tiililä
Chairman of the Board
Test World Oy

John Hudson
CEO & President
TMD Friction Holdings GmbH

Akihiro Nikkaku
President and Chief Operating Officer
Toray Industries, Inc.

Mr. Mitsuhisa Kato
Executive Vice President
Toyota Motor Corporation

Dr. Ulrich Eichhorn
Board of Management
Volkswagen AG

Shinji Yazaki
Yazaki Corporation

T. Russell Shields
Ygomi LLC

Dr. Stefan Sommer
Chief Executive Officer
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

“The FISITA Honorary Committee is a group of top industry leaders who support FISITA's agenda to promote efficient, affordable, safe and sustainable automotive transportation. FISITA gratefully acknowledges their support.”

Find out more at